Kentice Tikolo, Paul Kukubo & 5 others appointed to CA board


The ICT Minister has appointed 7 people to the Communications Authority of Kenya (CA) board.The board members were announced in a gazette notice dated 4th May 2016.

The new board members are:

    1. Kentice Tikolo
    2. Patricia Kimama
    3. Paul Kukubo
    4. Mugambi Nandi
    5. David Cheruiyot Kitur
    6. Levi Obonyo Owino
    7. Christopher Guyo Huka

The previous board was disbanded in May 2015 by the high court after the secretary-general of the ICT Association of Kenya, Mr Kamotho Njenga filed a case challenging its constitution.

More Stories
KWAL launches Viceroy 10 a limited edition brandy reserve into the Kenyan market